“Folks around the state and country know that 47 years is too damn long for anyone to be in Washington. I am proud to have these leaders and organizations on our team to show Senator Grassley the door and elect a new voice to give Iowa families a seat at the table again.” —Abby Finkenauer

EMILY's List Logo LCV Logo Giffords Logo Vote from Home Logo 
United Rural Dems Logo The Next 50 Logo

Iowa Federation of Labor Logo IBEW Logo Teamsters Logo Iowa Professional Fire Fighters Association Logo Northwest Iowa Building & Construction Trades Council Logo SMART Logo United Steel Workers Logo UA Logo UCFW Local 617 LogoBLET Iowa State Legislative Board LogoAFSCME Council 61 Logo Southwest Iowa Building & Construction Trades Council Logo AFGE Logo 

Congresswoman Cindy Axne
Former Congressman Dave Loebsack
State Treasurer Michael Fitzgerald
Iowa House Democratic Leader Jennifer Konfrst
State Senator and Former Iowa Senate Democratic Leader Janet Petersen
Chair of Iowa Legislative Black Caucus, State Representative Ruth Ann Gaines
Former House Democratic Leader, State Representative Todd Prichard
House Democratic Whip, State Representative Lindsay James
House Democratic Assistant Leader, State Representative Sue Cahill
State Representative Molly Donahue
State Representative Monica Kurth
State Representative Marti Anderson
State Representative Liz Bennett
State Representative Mary Wolfe
State Representative Tracy Ehlert
State Representative Kirsten Running-Marquardt
State Senator Todd Taylor
State Senator Claire Celsi
State Senator Eric Giddens
State Senator Jim Lykam
State Senator Sarah Trone-Garriott
State Senator Joe Bolkcom
Former State Representative Jerry Kearns
Former State Representative Karin Derry
Marshalltown Mayor Joel Greer
Britt Mayor Ryan Ardonfer
Sidney Mayor Peter Johnson
Johnson County Supervisor Royceanne Porter
Iowa City City Council Member Shawn Harmsen
Iowa City City Council Member Pauline Taylor
Iowa City City Council Member Megan Alter
Iowa City School Board Member Charlie Eastham
Former Iowa City Mayor Pro Tem Mazahir Salih
Jefferson County Supervisor Susie Drish
Jefferson County Supervisor Daryn Hamilton